Als het om kwaliteit gaat
Noordstraat 1a Kamperland
ma-vr: 08:00 - 17:00

Jan Sandee
Algemeen Directeur

0113-372738
Jan@sandee.nl

 Taco Meeles
Hoofd financiële administratie

0113-372738
T.meeles@sandee.nl

Jaco Melissant
Hoofd werkvoorbereiding/calculatie
0113-745810
J.Melissant@sandee.nl

Mitchel Sandee
Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
0113-745854
M.sandee@sandee.nl

Michèle Scholten
Administratief medewerkster
0113-745801
M.scholten@sandee.nl

Alyssa Saman
Administratief medewerkster
0113-745803
A.saman@sandee.nl

Jane van Eijzeren
HR manager
0113-745812
J.vaneijzeren@sandee.nl

Ginie Witkowski
Ondersteuning afdeling werkvoorbereiding/ calculatie
0113-372738
G.witkowski@sandee.nl

Tim Los
Planner
0113-745805
T.los@sandee.nl

Jelle Moens
Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
0113-745804
J.Moens@sandee.nl

Chris Jelier
Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
0113-745807
C.jelier@sandee.nl

Chris van Dreumel
grafisch ontwerp/ marketing
chris@haboallemekinders.nl

Chantal de Nooijer
Office Manager
0113745811
c.denooijer@sandee.nl

Corne Dekker
Planner
planning@sandee.nl
0113745899

Marco Steenis
Planner/terrein beheerder
0113745899
planning@sandee.nl

Marco Verschiere
Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
m.verschiere@sandee.nl
0113745814

Ben Rottier
Projectleider
b.rottier@sandee.nl

info aanvragen