Als het om kwaliteit gaat
Noordstraat 1a Kamperland
ma-vr: 08:00 - 17:00

Jan Sandee
Algemeen Directeur

0113-372738
Jan@sandee.nl

 

Taco Meeles
Hoofd financiële administratie

0113-372738
T.meeles@sandee.nl

 

Jaco Melissant
Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
0113-745810
J.Melissant@sandee.nl


Mitchel Sandee

Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
0113-745854
M.sandee@sandee.nl

 

Michèle Scholten
Administratief medewerkster
0113-745801
M.scholten@sandee.nl

 

Gonnelien Jobsen
Marketing en communicatie
0113-745802
G.jobsen@sandee.nl

 

Alyssa Saman
Administratief medewerkster
0113-745803
A.saman@sandee.nl

 

Marlon Lohnstein
Administratief medewerkster
0113-745811
M.lohnstein@sandee.nl

 

Jane van Eijzeren
HR medewerkster
0113-745812
J.vaneijzeren@sandee.nl

 

Ginie Witkowski
Syntess helpdesk
0113-372738
G.witkowski@sandee.nl

 

Ruud Sanderse
Planner
0113-745806
R.sanderse@sandee.nl

 

Emiel Almekinders
Planner
0113-745805
E.almekinders@sandee.nl

 

Wynand van Dijk
Ontwerper/Calculator
0113-745813
W.vandijk@sandee.nl

 

Jelle Moens
Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
0113-745804
J.Moens@sandee.nl

 

Chris Jelier
Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
0113-745807
C.jelier@sandee.nl

 

Arnold Krijger
Inkoper
0113-745809
a.krijger@sandee.nl

info aanvragen